top of page

Step by Step: Customer History delete all & resync on device

Android Version

1)    On right menu side bar, click on Update & Sync.


2)     Click on Sync Data Now.


3)     Press longer time on Delete Log wording.


4)     One done, it will automatically delete all log.


iOS Version

1)     Click on Setting. 


2)     Click on Sales Order Default Settings.


3)     Click Delete


4)     Enter the date range From and To. Once confirm, press Trash icon.




5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page